black and white interiors

I’ve been thinking about redesigning my space which is another post for another day. As if I have the time or the money but I only mention it because while attempting to do some online research I randomly stumbled upon this beautiful home featured in Design New England. In one word it’s phenomenal!

Can we recap everything I love.. like the gold constitution mirror. I would really like to get my hands on one. And that green purse.. it’s delicious. I love the toys in the kitchen. It’s a kitchen that looks real and usable which is a fabulous departure from the cookie cutter kitchens I’m seeing way too much of. The bulls-eye floor in the bathroom is brilliant and the wallpaper is to die for. A seriously beautiful home designed by Weena & Spook.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

