the coming days

source of image unknown

I’m not a big fan of busy but next week is shaping up to be just that. I’m either going to have a complete blast or be in total misery come a week from today. Which is basically to say, please forgive me if I post in the coming week without actually saying much of anything. I’ll be too busy knocking me week out.. one day at a time.. margarita by margarita.

My agenda thus far..

  1. Monday: Memorial Day, something fun with Graycen
  2. Tuesday: Night out, margaritas with a friend
  3. Wednesday: Night out, margaritas with another friend
  4. Thursday: Night in, margaritas while watching Housewives of New York
  5. Friday: Possibly dropping dead from exhaustion
  6. Saturday: Afternoon out, drinking anything available at an adorable 2 year olds party
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

