the hunt

vintage seltzer bottles

I recently made it to a few flea markets but haven’t decided if I’m really a flea market kind of girl. It’s much more feasible that I’m a girl who likes a small assortment of flea market finds but isn’t really interested in doing the whole hunt the deals down aspect that goes along with it all. Early Saturday mornings, rummaging through a lot of junk before you get to the deal.. not really exciting me. 

With that said, I did find my first green hued bottle. Now, if I can just find about 5 more.

heart this color, vintage seltzer bottle

vintage seltzer bottle (green)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

