come again

source of image unknown

Don’t call it a comeback
I been here for years
Rockin my peers and puttin suckas in fear
Makin the tears rain down like a MON-soon
Listen to the bass go BOOM

“Mama Said Knock You Out” by LL Cool J

I love this room. Lots of glamour without being over styled. And I’m really feeling gold right now. It’s as if it’s making a come back and slowly winning over my heart. This space has a perfect balance. A hint of girly-girl, a drop of gold and just enough “ohh.”

If anyone can help me out with the source of this image I’d like to give credit where credit is due.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “come again”

  1. The Sale Rack Says:

    sorry i can’t help you out with the source. i love that space…so soothing..has a sublte personality…perfect vibe for a bedroom!

Leave a Reply

