found on flickr

patricia gray via flickr

So much cuteness in one image. The box pleats, the pom-poms, the framed wallpaper. Simple, clean and lovely.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “found on flickr”

  1. The Sale Rack Says:

    i’m loving the color of the pillows right now! i just bought a dress that is exactly the colors of this room and love it. though it was not at all on sale :/ but totally worth it!

  2. SAJ Says:

    I would not have noticed the pom-poms if you didn’t mention them. Super cute! I’m seeing more and more folks framing wall paper. Love it! I do have some scrapbook paper that’s to fabulous to cut up. Now that I see all these framed paper images I’m thinking about framing some for my room and my daughters room.

  3. JennD. Says:

    I love that!! the wall art I mean!! love it! hm……….

Leave a Reply

