list maker

Amongst the seven note pads I purchased was this fabulous find and I have to say that I LOVE it!

the long list note pad via kate spade

This punchy yellow and white number is what I’ve been using as my gratitude note pad. I tend to be long winded and with past gratitude journals I found myself going on and on and then feeling like I was writing a novel about why I was blessed for the random guy who held the door open (or something like that). This jazzy sucker with numbered lines keeps me on track with writing things that are clear and to the point.

 The  pretty kelly green note pad in my previous post is also from the Kate Spade collection. All pieces are available at Kates Paperie.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

