remember me

 Does anyone even remember me? I have a feeling not. I get it, I’m never around anymore. Its like I did my one year of blogging and then I moved on. And I was doing so good last month. Blah!

I admit it, my free time (or lack of) is easily filled with other things these days. Today I spent two hours spinning records and peeps, that shit was fly. The I did some reading.

 

Has anyone heard of the the Transfiguration Church? I’ve only recently read about it in a small blurb. When you think that it’s made of all wood (and no nails) it suddenly becomes very stunning. Just for reference, it has 22 domes and was build in 1714.

Aren’t the domes just gorgeous!

found on flickr via Oebae

found on flickr, image via Oebae

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “remember me”

  1. Megan Says:

    There you are! I was wondering what had happened to you.

    That is totally made out of wood?! WOW.

  2. beautifuliving Says:

    I know, it’s like we’re two ships passing in the nights. I miss you and the constant belly laugh you gave me.

Leave a Reply

