hotel find: italy

I use to be an avid traveler. Then I had a child and traveling become obsolete – but before that happened I had a thing for hotels. Well, I still have a thing for hotels I just have less use for them. Hopefully someday that will change and I’ll go back to being a jet setter. And when that change comes along, I would love to pop into the B-Lounge at the Barcelo Raval Hotel in Italy for cocktails.

This place makes hot pink look really really chic.

Beautiful Living - Hotel Barcelo Raval

Hotel Barcelo Raval

B Lounge at the Barcelo Raval Hotel

B Lounge at the Barcelo Raval Hotel

Beautiful Living - Italy Hotels

Hotel Barcelo Raval, Italy

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

