play time!

It’s raining here in The City and as a self professed rain lover I usually get excited by this weather but truthfully – I’m not in the mood today. A little something that does brighten up my day are SWIMS, galoshes for high heels.

I mentioned before that I just can’t get down with wearing heels on the city streets but SWIMS make me want to change things up. It gives new meaning to playing in the rain (while wearing my black glossy sleek heels).

Don’t you just love ‘em?

SWIMS, galoshes for high heels

SWIMS, galoshes for high heels

rain gear for you pretty shoes

swims - sole

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

