pop up shop

me and Diet Coke

me and Diet Coke


The other day I was scurrying through the city streets during my lunch hour when I found myself suddenly at a stand still. I was at the corner of Fifth and 57th when I become engrossed in the Diet Coke Pop Up Store. I’m a Coke lover but not a Diet Coke fan but that didn’t really matter since the pop up store was screaming “come in, hang out.” So I did. I ended up being away from the office a bit too long. Opps! Best part about it, I left with goodies like my photo and jazzed up Diet Coke bottles.

To see some really good images of the event you can go here.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

