paper goods: moving on to day four

Ok boys and girls, I’m short on time so I’m cheating here. After doing a quick scan of links I’ve saved I rediscovered Rosebud Design. Their stuff is just too adorable. The kind of adorable that makes you want to purchase things you have no use for but you just love it so much you wanna have it. I mean, I’m sure I would put their products to use but it’s not like I ever knew I needed this stuff… that was of course, before I found the site You can check out the goods here.

From the About page –

We value fine and unusual papers and diverse printing processes – from foil stamping to diecutting and letterpress, we’re always looking for ways to allow the medium to enhance the message. Rosebud Design Studio is committed to bringing attention to detail, wit, whimsy, and class back into correspondence. We appreciate intricate and ornate decorative elements and beauty for its own sake — elegant but never stuffy

a goodies folder that i suddenly find myself needing

a goodies folder that i suddenly find myself needing

adorable tags via Rosebud Design

adorable tags via Rosebud Design

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

