giddy

Mimi of Mimi Inglin Photography posted images from Graycen’s photo session on her blog and I can’t stop staring at them. Swoon!

Mimi is based out of Seattle so if you’re in her area you MUST check her out. Lucky for me (and six of my lovely friends) she came to New York which saved us all a flight cross country.

Check out her post here to see all the kiddo’s. I’m dear friends with all the mothers so it’s a pretty special post.

Graycen, Images by Mimi Inglin

Graycen, Images by Mimi Inglin

I’m sorry but don’t you just love him?? Sigh. And the props that had my head spinning, I think it was worth the effort and headache. What do you think?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “giddy”

  1. Megan Says:

    Oh, they turned out great!!!! I loooooove the props…you are so freaking creative.

  2. thegiftedblog Says:

    Look at him! These are beautiful, as are the other photos on her blog. Will we get to see more?

    Charissa

Leave a Reply

