cupcakes anyone

cupcake floss via fred flare

cupcake floss via fred flare

I wonder if my dentist would approve. Cupcake floss.

When I think I can’t love my husband any more then I already do, things like this pop up on my radar. And then I realize, I’d love him even more if he surprised me with this. I’m such a simple girl.

Tags:

One Response to “cupcakes anyone”

  1. Frederic B. Says:

    I enjoyed reading your blog today. It was in a word “Beautiful”. Thanks for bringing a smile to my day.

    FB

Leave a Reply

