weekend plans

 

 

 

image by Karen Mordechai via Sunday Suppers

image by Karen Mordechai via Sunday Suppers

 Thank you for all the recent comments! I love comments! 

This weekend I’m attending Sunday Supper. I forgot about it, well not really forgot about it… just time snuck up on me and I neglected to find a sitter. Opps!

For those not certain what Sunday Supper is, it’s a collaboration between two artists – Casey and Karen. They have formed this deliriously perfect concept of a cooking class followed by dinner with new friends and what I am sure is amazing food. Casey teaches the class and then Karen photographs everything. The images from past suppers makes me drool like a hung over fat man. I am so eager to meet the ladies on Sunday and I’m equally eager to get out for a wonderful date night with my husband.

I just need to find that sitter for my son.  

 

Sunday Supper, images by Karen Mordechai

Sunday Supper, images by Karen Mordechai

Sunday Suppers, French Dinner, image by Karen Mordechai

Sunday Suppers, French Dinner, image by Karen Mordechai

Tags: ,

One Response to “weekend plans”

  1. Cousin Says:

    i would have babysat if I was in town. 🙂

Leave a Reply

