home decor: benches

image via Living Etc, July 2006

image via Living Etc, July 2006

 

image via Living Etc

image via Living Etc

Did I mention that I really want a bench for the new dinning room table that I hope to buy (one day).
Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “home decor: benches”

  1. Megan Says:

    I love that look. I’ve been wanting a bench for one side of my kitchen table for awhile now, but haven’t found the right one yet.

  2. Liz Says:

    *heart* that! I’m debating between a bench or a setee.

Leave a Reply

