lucky me

assortment of envelops from my collection

assortment of envelopes from my collection

See that there, that would be a small sampling of my envelope collection. Well actually I don’t collect envelopes – I collect stationary paper, which is then perfectly sealed into pretty envelopes. I’m pretty obsessed about the stuff. Too obsessed. I admit it… have no desire to change it. And though sometimes I may appear to be snobbish about it I’m not. Cheap, expensive I like it all.

Recently I won some fancy labels from Truly Smitten. How perfect, right! I mean here I am with all these adorable envelopes plus I am a person who still believes in snail mail. It’s like a perfect match… and then they came and well, it WAS a perfect match. I even went a bit crazy this weekend and finally addressed a few letters that have been waiting to be mailed. People, I feel so complete. You can check out my new smashing labels below. I highly suggest getting some here. In fact, I didn’t win enough and will probably be ordering some very soon.  

address label via Truly Smitten

address label via Truly Smitten

address label, close-up, via Truly Smitten

address label, close-up, via Truly Smitten

Sarah, thank you for having this contest! Can you tell I am smitten over my labels. 🙂

*And peeps, sorry about the overly small images. It’s annoying me.
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

