bake: williams-sonoma

cokkie cake pan via Williams-Sonoma

cokkie cake pan via Williams-Sonoma

 

I popped into the Jimmy Choo sample sale yesterday. Snooze fest!

After that I hit up a few stores before rushing home to watch Oprah. While browsing around Williams-Sonoma I spotted the most adorable cake pan. I think this would be charming for a kids birthday party. And I love that it seems super simple, just bake, slap some frosting in between the two layers and voila – adorable cake.

One Response to “bake: williams-sonoma”

  1. Mrslimestone Says:

    I have a thing for WS cake pans. They are so fun!

    PS: I responded to your post on my blog but in case you don’t see it – I made those wreaths. Super simple – just buy a wreath ring and feather boas. Spray the ring the color of the feathers and glue down the start of the boa and wrap all around. Poof – feather wreath.

Leave a Reply

