Archive for April 28th, 2009

beautiful living

April 28, 2009
via Rosenow Floral Designs

via Rosenow Floral Designs

via Rosenow Floral Design

via Rosenow Floral Design

I took yesterday off and went on a tour of the Flower Market.  The area is much smaller then it use to be, only about two blocks long, BUT there was so much to see within that small area. In some ways it was a complete and total tease since I wanted pretty much everything I saw. I ended up not purchasing any flowers since I still have my arrangment from this weekends floral class. Instead I got some supplies like vases and such. And somehow I still managed to spend a pretty penny. Opps!

However it was about 90 degrees out there. Way too hot for my liking. Still, so happy I went. I took some photos so I’ll share some when I have a bit more time. I also spent two hours in Central Park with my son. Honestly, it was a perfet day off (heat and all).

