tangerine

I’m not a big fan of hard candies. No matter how good they might be hard candy isn’t something I go out of my way to purchase. But the other day I was at my local Duane Reade, which for non New Yorkers is equivalent to CVS. I was checking out at the register and this spunky orange tin caught my eye. It’s how I ended up with Tangerine Sour Altoids. I have five words for you – go out and get some.

They are so yum people!

Altoids - Tangerine Sours

Altoids - Tangerine Sours

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “tangerine”

  1. Megan Says:

    Oooh, those look good!! Sour stuff is the only hard candy I can stand. I’ll be on the lookout for these.

Leave a Reply

