beautiful living

Happy Friday folks!!

I have a packed weekend ahead of me but I am looking forward to the extra day off. Not sure when I’ll be back in here but wanted to drop off something beautiful.

I came across this image while looking for some inspiration for my closet. Lovely, no?

House Beautiful - Photograph by Don Freeman, Interior design by Betsy Brown

House Beautiful - Photograph by Don Freeman, Interior design by Betsy Brown

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “beautiful living”

  1. ashley Says:

    I will take that bucket of gorgeous blooms, please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

