pillow talk

I tend to avoid pillows on the couch. Well, anywhere other then the bedroom for that matter. It goes back to my self diagnosed OCD (which by the way I have no desire to cure myself of). They physically bother me.

Oh look, one pillow is fluffier then the other! Oh gee, the pillow is tilted! Ew, ew it’s not centered!! And then there is the dreaded… My husband actually wants to lay his head ON the pillow?

See, it’s just easier to skip ‘em. Yet something tells me I could really use these West Elm pillows. They are such a great shade of yellow and as an added bonus, they are made in the USA.

West Elm Envelope Silk Pillow &Harem Stripe Pillow Cover

West Elm Envelope Silk Pillow &Harem Stripe Pillow Cover

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

